That is what I did this morning. It snowed/sleeted friday night and for some reason I forgot to check to see about an inclement weather late opening monday morning.

This past week I turned a mass appeal viral video concept and reduced it to an extremely narrow appeal video. I should probably learn how to be funny in a slightly broader sense. My apologies for saying ‘Tarheel Blue’ when any UNC fan would say ‘Carolina Blue’- I wish I got that wrong on purpose-  then again my idea of Carolina colors is Garnet.

@1lilchuc1 says
@MrMichaelMahn Just to keep you in the loop: Bench: 45×10, 135×8, 185×5, 205×3, 225×3, 235×2 (failed on third rep) #CouplesBlogShoutout?

Good work using your 140 characters. Every tweet is precious and should not be taken for granted. I noticed you went with a full 10 rep warmup of the bar. Surprised you didn’t go for 2 sets of 10 to start and really warm up those muscles. Seriously though, the worksets are pretty strong. You’re only getting a shoutout because you used a hashtag that is probably only useful in other contexts.. like RedsicoverYourMarriage.tumblr. com/fakedumbgenericblogidea

I did three of those 205 lb sets on friday. I also worked up to 225lbs in squats but my legs were killing me and still sore from earlier in the week.

Reader Tim Colishaw says

I want to jump out of a building every time you post this self centered garbage. What’s amazing to me is how highly you think of yourself, it boggles the mind. Your a loser, you hit on bartenders at a chilies. Really?? I would say your worse than jersey trash, a lot worse! Do me a favor and jump in front of the metro today. PLEASE

Are you columnist Tim Cowlishaw of the Dallas Morning News but you committed a typo while submitting your comment? I enjoy how you bookended this trolling comment with how at first you wanted to commit suicide but by the end you realized that you wanted me to commit suicide. This reads like it was written by a bot programmed to repeat key words and phrases but auto-corrects to the wrong grammatical format and spelling. So if you’re out there Tim Colishaw, please let me know you’re real and ok.

@lizhirschhorn says
@MrMichaelMahn Also I’m concerned about this “rom-com” genre. There’s nothing funny about range of motion. #jokethatsalreadybeenmade

oh yeah?

Full Range of Motion Lateral Raises

